Email Addresses

If your email address changes, please contact Kitty Wilkinson at catherinecat25@hotmail.com

Please respect your classmates's privacy and do not share this list.

If you wish to add  your email so fellow classmates and the reunion committee can contact you, let Kitty know.


Have you changed your email address? Let me know so I can update our spreadheet. 

If you see that someomeone you know is missing, let me know so we can add them to the list.


   


Aiken McGarity, Lynne - lynmcgarity@aol.com
Alexander, Bunny -  bunny6alexander@gmail.com
Alexander Rainwater, June Marie - rrainwater@carolina.rr.com
Alley Branden, Martha - stitchinmedic@carolina.rr.com  
Altbach, Lisa - laltbach@yahoo.com
Apperson Brown, Ellen - inglesferry@gmail.com
Austin Haston, Billie Jean - Billiehaston@yahoo.com
Austin, Steve - barbbaustin@juno.com
Anders, Bob - banders@plexuscap.com
Babcock, Gary - garyb@carolinagolfcars.com
Banks Norman, Maja - mlbnorman@gmail.com
Beaver, Tim - tpbeaver@gmail.com
Bethune, Will - whbethune@gmail.com
Black Longman, Norbie - nlongman@optonline.net
Blackwood Foster, Emily - wfoster@aol.com
Blackwood, Vaden - GVBWood@aol.com ; darthgv@gmail.com
Blumenthal, Phil - foundation@gunk.com
Brantley Fuge, Meredith - PFuge1047@aol.com
Briggs Howe, Maree - HoweMaree@aol.com
Brown, Gaines - gaines@gainesbrown.com
Brownridge Colacino, Betty - ebcola@aol.com
Bruton Rhyne, Sarah - srhyne79@carolina.rr.com
Bursley, Ward - ward.bursley@gmail.com
Caraway Harris, Patricia - pharris@amarcar.com
Chapman, Dennis -  1dennis1950@centurylink.net **
Coker, Cathy - catcoker@aol.com
Crawford, David - crawford@econsult.com
Crowell Seymore, Peggy - seymoreh@bellsouth.net
Culp Elliot, Mollie - mollieelliot.06@gmail.com
Culp, Ron - rculp@windstream.net
Currie, Greg - Greg.Currie@lincolnharris.com
Culpepper, Greg - gculpepper90@gmail.com
Cushman, Paula - pncushman@gmail.com
Davis, Gary - gbdretired@gmail.com
Deal, Gene - pdeal5@att.net
Dietrich, Don - don.dietrich@comcast.net
Diamaduros, Perry - perrysooz@yahoo.com
Dillard Cornwell, Jean - djcm@bellsouth.net
Ducker Tuchscherer, Nancy - mermaidinnc@aol.com
Durham Alexander, Patricia - trishalexander@mindspring.com
Earnhardt Murry, Ann - murryae@aol.com
Ellison, Michael - michaelellison@bellsouth.net
Farris, Tony - farrist@comcast.net
Fleming, Jay - jayfleming@skybest.com
Foster Battle, Suzi - Sbattle@firstlandmarkonline.com
Gaffney Hoback, Cindy - wolfcreekmimi@gmail.com
Gale, Herb - hgale@presbyterian.ca
Gantt Halloran, Lesa - lghal@aol.com
George Neal, Sue msgneal@gmail.com
Gordon Giles, Pixie - pgiles1@carolina.rr.com
Graham, Sherry - graham@email.unc.edu
Griffin Jones, Sherry - sherrygjones@msn.com

Gubbins, Doug - pgubbins@carolina.rr.com
Guillet Little, Maria - marialittle@carolina.rr.com
Harris Huey, Betty - grammysigns@yahoo.com
Hawkins, Lewis - lhawkins2art@mac.com ; bflipside.com   
Hearne, Damon - RDHearne@gmail.com
Helms Calvert, Sally - shcalvert3@aol.com  
Higgins, Burt - burthiggins@gmail.com
Hinkle, Jeff - jhinkle4422@gmail.com
Hoffman Furman, Molly - mollyfurman@gmail.com
Holcomb, Tom - tch847@icloud.com
Horney, Nick - nickhorney@agilityconsulting.com
Hostettler Fullas, Susan - sfullas@gmail.com  
Huey Parrot, Kathy - parrott4@gmail.com
Hutchison, Hart -  whartanne@live.com  
Jefferis, Jim - jjjefferis@bellsouth.net
Jenkins Faile, Jackie - jwfaile@carolina.rr.com
Jenkins Kelley, Deborah - Dhammonds@carolina.rr.com
Johnston, Sally -  mailto: revsallyjohnston@gmail.com
Jones, Bill - whojo1@verizon.net
Kane Berliner, Nancy - nancykbkl@gmail.com
Kelley, Rusty - rkonverner@att.net 
Kennedy Evans, Sue - sevans4126@gmail.com 
Kimball Christian, Holly - hollykchristian03@gmail.com
Kimbrel Hall, Robin - rkhall@pacbell.net
Kinsman Grogin, Donna - dgrogin@twc.com
Kleto, Sam - skleto@aol.com
Kuester Shaw, Sally - sshaw14@bellsouth.net
Lee Ross, Vickie - vrhome@comporium.net
Lewis, Karen - karenandbobby@bellsouth.net
Lindeman, Bill - jwillie1771@gmail.com
Lipscomb, Robert - Roblipscomb2@gmail.com
Maddock Long, Mary Anne - marylong@bellsouth.net
Madison Spears, Gayle - gspears@analyticvision.com
Marshall, Evaline - evalinemarshall@gmail.com
Martin, Chan - james.chandler.martin@gmail.com
McDonald Rees, Mimi - cookingforyou49@gmail.com
McLaughlin, David - davidcmclaughlin@gmail.com
Miles Linsmier, Susan - smlinsmier@gmail.com
Milford, Barbara - bmilford.dp@gmail.com
Mock Petrie, Libby - imabeachnut@yahoo.com
Morse, Watson - major.morse@yahoo.com
Muse, Harold - hmuse@triad.rr.com
Nance, Bo - dbn72750@aol.com
Nivens Campbell, Kathy - knc@sc.rr.com
Norris, Mike - mnorris520@gmail.com
Paterson Coira, Robin - rpcoira@gmail.com
Patton Terry,  Pam - pdterry@bellsouth.net
Pettis, Harvey - harveypettisjr@yahoo.com
Pierce, Rob - rpierce@spectrumlightingnc.com
Pillsbury Oliver, Pamela - pamelapo@yahoo.com
Potter, Patty - potsie2@aol.com
Powers Kane, Hanna - hannakane@gmail.com
Proctor, Bill - germain047@gmail.com
Purnell Tompkins, Caroline - cptompkins232@gmail.com
Reynolds, Butch - butchreynolds@windstream.net
Rendleman Edwards, Mary Catherine - cedwards017@carolina.rr.com
Roberts, Ellen - erobertsnmn@mindspring.com
Rollins Cox, Becky - becky.cox@awac.com
Rose Marcus, Susan - susanrosemarcus@gmail.com  
Rousso, David - zrousso@aol.com
Scarborough, Tommy - terriscarborough@yahoo.com
Scher, Lloyd - Lloyd.scher@yahoo.com
Schiffman, Sam - saschiffman@bellsouth.net
Scott Rodenhauser, Ruth - roderu51@gmail.com
Seegal, Rhonda - rhonda.seegal@xerox.com
Selden Sigman, Emily - esigman@ashrae.org
Singer, Jim - singerjjay@aol.com
Sito Brewer, Barbara bsb713@hotmail.com
Smith Decker, Carolyn - chsdecker@aol.com
Stonecipher Ashley, Anita - anitaashley51@yahoo.com
Thomas Wheeler, Brenda - randbwheeler@att.net
Thomas, Jeff - jhthomas68@gmail.com
Thomason, Buddy - blt@quixnet.net
Timanus Hair, Beth - beth.hair@midwayisd.org
Townsley, Margaret - Margaret.townsley@gmail.com
Transou, Bill - wtransou1@gmail.com
Turner, Bo - boturnerinc@gmail.com
Verner, Scott - sverner@charlotteobserver.com
Wallwork, Geoff - gwallwork@roadrunner.com
Walton Abbott, Susan - sabbottnc@yahoo.com
Watkins Bagby, Melissa - marketonnewcastle@gmail.com ; melissabagby@gmail.com
Webb, Chuck - cfwebb@bellsouth.net  
Webb Godwin, Helen - hgodwin1950@gmail.com
Wilkinson, Kitty - catherinecat25@hotmail.com
Williams, Hank - hank@hankwilliamshomes.com
Wilson, George - geowilj@gmail.com
Wilson Lybrand, Jackie - jwlybrand@gmail.com
Wollman Lovejoy, Barbara - blovejoy333@gmail.com
Worley Hovis, Cathy - chovis@windstream.net